preferred vendors

Appraisals

Stout Appraisal

553 E Cimarron St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 667-0388

Chimney Sweep/ Repair

Andy Goss, Chimney Cricket

chimneycricketco@gmail.com

719-687-3512

Electrician

Wil Green, Access Power

719-439-2122

wil@myaccesspower.com

 

Don "B" Bittner, S&B Electric

719-510-0999; 719-600-9111 (texting)

Gone2K9@aol.com

Home Inspectors

Nationwide Inspection Services

Martin Hodgin

Phone: 719-660-6357

 

Rocky Mountain Inspections

John and Eric Hesch

Phone: 719-650-1238

ILC

Alessi & Associates 

719-540-8832

 

Tim Stephenson, Tim Stephenson Surveying 

719-535-9124

 

Shawn Richards, Eagle Land Surveying Inc 

719-382-4150

Lending

Chris Franquemont - Guaranteed Rate
Office: 719-309-0406

Cell: 719-337-3021

ChrisF@rate.com

NMLSID: 1435075

 

Dustin Sidwell- Fairway Mortgage

Office: (833) 743-9355

Cell:  (719) 321-7928

Dustin.sidwell@fairwaymc.com

Mike Gallegos - Northpointe Bank - Horizon Lending Group

Office: 719-445-6136

Cell: 602-571-2342

Mike.Gallegos@NorthPointe.com

NMLSID: 1193751

 

Brad Shaw - ENT Bank

Office: 719-550-6995

Cell: 719-322-7482

BShaw@ENT.com

NMLSID: 459325

 

Jan Lacey - Kirkpatrick Bank

Office: 719-866-6333

Cell: 719-216-2570

JLacey@KirkPatrickBank.com

NMLSID: 755417

Mold Testing

Integrity Air Quality - Frank Rudy

719-964-8827 cell

719-247-3410 office

http://www.integrityAQ.com

Radon Mitigation

Rob Waddle, Waddell Mitigation

719-660-3583

waddleradon@gmail.com

Staging

Kylah Edgin, Stage it! Redesign it!

719-290-9971

StageRedesign@aol.com

 

Jennifer Miller, Perfectly Placed Home Staging & Design

719-659-3044

jmiller@perfectlyplacedcs.com

 

Brianna Clark, CEO, Magnolia Staging 

303-219-0527

brianna@magnoliastagingco.com

www.magnoliastaging.online

Carpet Cleaning 

Ralph Scroggs, Ralph's Carpet Care

719-229-5434

RalphsCarpetCare@usa.com

 

Creative Carpet Care

719-641-8600 / Emergency 719-322-5216

Cleaning

Ana Herrera

719-440-5569

 

The Livengood Lifestyle Cleaning Company LLC

907-360-1831

thelivengoodlifestylecolorado@gmail.com

S.W.A.T Environmental 

(303) 466-2626; 719-632-5900

info@radondenver.com

 

Radon Rangers

719-651-1944

General Contractor

John Ring, Jake Ellis Construction
719-330-2045

Jon@JakeEllisConstruction.com

 

Ryan Cameron, RC Roof & Renovation
719-220-0696

RCRoofandReno@gmail.com

HVAC

Sean Reinhart, Rhino Heating & Air

719-243-6322

info@RhinoMech.com

Lawn Services

Brian Beck, Blade to Blade

719-963-8051

Listing Photos

PixVid, Dmitry Choukline or Shannon is in office and books orders

471-844-5357; 719-651-5448

www.pixvid.net

Dmitry@pixvid.net or orders@pixvid.net

Plumber

Bruce Evenson, BDE Plumbing
719-598-8167; cell 719-287-2900

drainsurgeon@netzero.net

Roofing

Jeff Klaus, Klaus Roofing

719-290-5239

 

Chuck  Lujan, MECC Roofing

719-231-2112

Title Companies

Jamie Hensley, Empire Title 

5755 Mark Dabling Blvd, # 110 

Colorado Springs, CO 80919 

719-884-5300

Jamie@etcos.com

 

Amanda Cooper, Land Title

1755 Telstar Drive, Suite 503

Colo Spgs, CO 80920

719-268-1590

acooper@ltgc.com

 

Unified Title

101 Sahwatch St #110

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

719-578-5900

Water/Fire/Mold/Smoke Mitigation

Service Team of Professionals - Jason Ulmer

719-482-8288

Jason@stopcos.com